About the Library

Hours of Operation

Fall Semester Hours
The following hours begin Thursday 23 August 2018
Mondays-Thursdays 7:30am-8:30pm
Fridays 7:30am-4pm
Saturdays 10am-3pm
Sundays CLOSED

Exceptions:

November
Thursday, Friday & Saturday 22, 23 & 24 November 2018

December
Monday, 17 December - Thursday 20 December 7:30am-6pm
Friday 21 December 7:30-4pm
Saturday 22 December - Tuesday 1 January 2019 CLOSED

January
Wednesday 2 January 2019 - Thursday 3 January 2019 7:30am-6pm
Friday 4 January 2019 7:30am-4pm
Saturday 5 January 2019 CLOSED

Winter Semester Hours Begin Monday 7 January 2019
Mondays-Thursdays 7:30am-8:30pm
Fridays 7:30am-4pm
Saturdays 10am-3pm
Sundays Closed

Location

Eshleman Library
5101 Evergreen Road
Building B
Dearborn, MI 48128

Circulation Phone 313.845.6375
Hours Phone 313.845.9519
Reference Desk Phone 313.845.6377

Maps & Campus Directory:
https://www.hfcc.edu/directory