About the Library

Hours of Operation

Fall and Winter Semesters
Monday-Thursday 7:30am-8:30pm
Friday 7:30am-4pm
Saturday 10am-3pm
Sunday Closed

Spring and Summer Semesters
Monday - Thursday 7:30am-7pm
Closed Friday, Saturday and Sunday

2017 Exceptions

Closed the following dates:
Saturday January 7 last day of Winter Break
Monday 16 January for Martin Luther King Day
Thursday 9 March, Friday 10 March and Saturday 11 March for Spring Break
Monday 29 May for Memorial Day
Tuesday 4 July for Independence Day
Monday 4 September for Labor Day
Thursday 23, 24, 25, & 26 for Thanksgiving
Monday 25 December - Tuesday 2 January for Holidays

Location

Eshleman Library
5101 Evergreen Road
Building B
Dearborn, MI 48128

Circulation Phone 313.845.6375
Hours Phone 313.845.9519
Reference Desk Phone 313.845.6377

Maps & Campus Directory:
https://www.hfcc.edu/directory