Library Staff

Name Title Phone Number Email Address Edit
Kate Harger Director of Library and Academic Support Services 313-845-9760 kharger@hfcc.edu
Tessa Betts User Experience Librarian 313-845-9763 tbetts2@hfcc.edu
Bob Demayer Library Associate I (Technical Services) 313-845-6374 btdemayer@hfcc.edu
Patricia Doline Reference & Instruction Adjunct Librarian (Collection Development) 313-845-9762 pdoline@hfcc.edu
Vacant Academic Administrative Assistant
John Gibson Reference & Instruction Adjunct Librarian (Archives) 313-845-6377 jwgibson@hfcc.edu
Daniel Harrison Reference Librarian 313-845-6376 dharrisn@hfcc.edu
Clark Heath Reference & Instruction Adjunct Librarian (Serials) 313-317-6518 ceheath@hfcc.edu
Telina McKey Part-time Library Associate I (Circulation) 313-845-6375 DTMcKey@hfcc.edu
Heather Mitchell Library Associate II (Media Center) 313-845-7173 hmmitchell@hfcc.edu
Victoria Morris Reference & Instruction Adjunct Librarian (Cataloging) 313-845-9761 vmorris@hfcc.edu
Emily Newton Reference & Instruction Adjunct Librarian 313-845-6377 enewton@hfcc.edu
Shannon Rossi Reference & Instruction Adjunct Librarian 313-845-6377 smrossi@hfcc.edu
Alan Stetz Library Associate I (Circulation) 313-845-6375 atstetz@hfcc.edu
Nicole Wandolowski Library Associate II (Media Center) 313-317-4036 nwandolowski@hfcc.edu
Edward Yoo Reference & Instruction Adjunct Librarian 313-845-6377 ecyoo@hfcc.edu
Brendon Vincent Part-time Library Associate (Temporary) 313-845-6375 bmvincent@hfcc.edu