Library Staff

Name Title Phone Number Email Address Edit
Tessa Betts Reference Librarian 313-845-9763 tbetts2@hfcc.edu
Patricia Doline Acquisitions Librarian 313-845-9762 pdoline@hfcc.edu
Lori Fracassa Administrative Secretary 313-845-9785 lfracass@hfcc.edu
John Gibson Reference Librarian 313-845-6377 jwgibson@hfcc.edu
Daniel Harrison Reference Librarian 313-845-6376 dharrisn@hfcc.edu
Clark Heath Serials Librarian 313-317-6518 ceheath@hfcc.edu
Telina McKey Library Associate I - Circulation Desk 313-845-6375 DTMcKey@hfcc.edu
Heather Mitchell Library Associate II - Media Center 313-845-7173 hmmitchell@hfcc.edu
Victoria Morris Catalog and Government Documents Librarian 313-845-9761 vmorris@hfcc.edu
Emily Newton Reference Librarian 313-845-6377 enewton@hfcc.edu
Kathleen Niezurawski Reference Librarian 313-845-6377 kniezurawski@hfcc.edu
Alan Stetz Library Associate I - Circulation Desk 313-845-6375 atstetz@hfcc.edu
Nicole Wandolowski Library Associate II - Media Center 313-317-4036 nwandolowski@hfcc.edu
Edward Yoo Reference Librarian 313-845-6377 ecyoo@hfcc.edu
Jamal Washington Library Associate II - Media Center 313-845-6416 jwashington37@hfcc.edu